

## JOLLY ARCHERS COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024/2025

Chair Marion van Dalen

chair@jollyarchers.org.uk

Secretary Diane Grover

secretary@jollyarchers.org.uk

Treasurer Steve Barnes

treasurer@jollyarchers.org.uk

Records Office Steve Barnes

records@jollyarchers.org.uk

Equipment Officer Adam Waldock

equipment@jollyarchers.org.uk

Web Manager Adam Waldock

webmanager@jollyarchers.org.uk

Welfare Officer Chrissie Barnes

welfare@jollyarchers.org.uk

Junior Representative Jenna Graham

Alternatively, send an email to enquiries@jollyarchers.org.uk or use Discord.